Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

 Officer Name

 Title

 Expiration Year

 Email Address

 

Amy Bargenquast

 

President

 

2017

 

 amy@thesullivangroupllp.com

 

Todd Ceman

 

President Elect

 

2017

 

tceman@ipmortgageservices.com

 

Jodi Jensema

 

 Vice President

 

2017

 

jodi@visitoshkosh.com

    

Kimberly Biedermann

 

 Secretary

 

2017

 

biedermk@uwosh.edu

 

Lisa Voss

 

Assistant Secretary

2017

 

voss@oshkoshpubliclibrary.org

 

Bruce Williams

 

 Treasurer

 

2017

 

bruce.j.williams@bmo.com

 

Colleen Harvot

 

Past President

 

2017

 

colleenh@valleyvna.org

 

Natalie Johnson

 

Board of Directors

 

2016

 

johnsonn@uwosh.edu

 

Tammy Monday

 

Board of Directors

 

2016

 

tammy@top-brands.com


Mark Habeck

Board of Directors 2016 mhabeck@co.winnebago.wi.us

 

Bill Steinhilber

 

 Board of Directors

2017

 

westein1@me.com

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

2017

 

 

 

Wendy Schwalbe

 

Board of Directors

 

2017

 

wschwalbe@familyservicesnew.org

 

Gary Konrad

 

Foundation Board President

2017 gkonrad@new.rr.com